NRT Christian Music News Update
TobyMac's Hits Deep Tour Gives Back In Cities Across U.S.
Tour Joins With Salvation Army To Meet Needs In Local Communities
 

TobyMac's Hits Deep Tour Gives Back In Cities Across U.S.
   

Posted: February 22, 2020, 5:00 PM | Category: Tour
Artist Tags: TobyMac
Source: The M Collective

Nashville, TN... (February 19, 2020) -  TobyMac's HITS DEEP TOUR is giving back to cities across the U.S.. In partnership with tour sponsors KLOVE/Air1, Awakening Events and Altrua HealthShare, they have been working with the Salvation Army to meet needs in each local community. With 34 shows on Hits Deep 2020, hundreds of individuals and families will reap the benefits of this special partnership for years to come.

"Since the beginning of The Hits Deep tour in 2016, we have had a desire to give back to each community we visit," commented TobyMac. "Thanks to our Partnership with KLOVE/Air1, Awakening Events, and Altrua HealthShare this dream is a reality. We have joined with the Salvation Army to identify the underserved in each community with specific needs. Each night a check is given for needs such as mattresses and beds for individuals in recovery programs, scholarships for music lessons for children, gifts to help children with an incarcerated parent celebrate special occasions as well as transportation for veterans."

TobyMac kicked off the HITS DEEP TOUR, which also features features Tauren Wells, Jordan Feliz, We Are Messengers, Ryan Stevenson, Aaron Cole, and Cochren & Co. on January 30 in Beaumont, TX. TOBYMAC THE THEATRE TOUR, as well as four Canadian tour dates will follow througout the spring. For all dates see below, and additional tour info, click here.

The HITS DEEP TOUR 2020 
Fri, Feb 21-
Denver Coliseum - Denver, CO

Sat, Feb 22-
Denver Coliseum - Denver, CO

Sun, Feb 23-
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT

Tue, Feb 25-
ExtraMile Arena - Boise, ID

Thu, Feb 27-
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC 

Fri, Feb 28-
accesso ShoWare Center - Kent, WA

Sat, Feb 29-
Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA

Sun, Mar 1-
Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR

Thu, Mar 5-
Baxter Arena - Omaha, NE

Fri, Mar 6-
UWM Panther Arena - Milwaukee, WI

Sun, Mar 8-
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO

Thu, Mar 12-
Mississippi Coliseum - Jackson, MS

Fri, Mar 13-
Simmons Bank Arena  - North Little Rock, AR 

Fri, Mar 20-
TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL

Sat, Mar 21-
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK

Sun, Mar 22-
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS

Tue, Mar 24-
Bell County Expo Center - Belton, TX

Thu, Mar 26-
United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX

Fri, Mar 27-
The UTEP Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX

Sat, Mar 28-
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX

Sun, Mar 29-
UNO Lakefront Arena - New Orleans, LA

TOBYMAC THE THEATRE TOUR DATES:
Sat Apr 25-
Montgomery Performing Arts Center - Montgomery, AL

Sun Apr 26-
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga, TN

Tue Apr 28-
Johnny Mercer Theater - Savannah, GA

Thu Apr 30-
Peoria Civic Theater - Peoria, IL

Sun May 03-
Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN

Mon May 04-
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium - Asheville, NC

Wed May 06-
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL

Thu May 07-
Embassy Theatre - Ft Wayne, IN

Fri May 08-
Aiken Theatre - Evansville, IN

Mon May 11-
Koger Center For The Arts - Columbia, SC

Mon May 13-
Cincinnati, OH - Taft Theatre

Thu May 14-
Gillioz Theatre - Springfield, MO


TOBYMAC CANADIAN TOUR DATES:
Tue Jun 04-
First Alliance Church - Calgary, AB

Wed Jun 05-
Christ City Church - Edmonton, AB

Thu Jun 06-
Christ City Church - Edmonton, AB

Fri Jun 07-
Elim Church - Saskatoon, SK

 


More Christian Music News Headlines View All News Add News

ADVERTISEMENT

NEEDTOBREATHE Unveil Official Music Video For "Hang On"
Thursday, August 13, 2020
51st Annual GMA Dove Awards Nominees Announced
Thursday, August 13, 2020
'Peace Be Still,' The Debut Album From Hope Darst, Releases August 21st
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Skillet To To Host Two-Night Drive-In Concert At H-E-B Center In Cedar Park, TX
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Spencer Kane and Brooke DeLeary Announce Engagement
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Chris Tomlin's 'Chris Tomlin And Friends' Debuts At #1
Thursday, August 13, 2020
for King & Country To Kick Off First Ever 'Live At The Ryman' Live-Stream Series
Thursday, August 13, 2020
New Music Video From Tauren Wells And Kirk Franklin Released
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Veteran Rockers Disciple Release New Song, "Darkness Dies"
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
View All News

Christian Music, Facebook Christian Music, Twitter Christian Music, YouTube Christian Music, Instagram
ADVERTISEMENT

Christian Music

©2020 NewReleaseToday
A Division Of NRT Media Inc.

 

Secure
CHRISTIAN MUSIC

Discover New Artists
New This Week
Coming Soon
Playlists
NEW! PodCasts
Free Music
Album Reviews

NEWS

New Music
Movies / Media
Events
Tours
General

VIDEOS

Music Videos
Exclusives

EXCLUSIVES

Articles
Devotionals
Interviews
Concert Reviews
We Love Awards

MORE INFO

RSS
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Advertising
Staff
New Music Email
Contact

RESOURCES

Music Studies
Artist Training
replica watches

CONNECT

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube