NRT Christian Music News Update
Reach Records Gives Ultimate Christmas Bundle with 'The Gift: Deluxe Edition'
Albums features three new tracks performed by the 116 artists

Reach Records Gives Ultimate Christmas Bundle with 'The Gift: Deluxe Edition'

Posted: November 21, 2019, 12:00 AM | Category: New Releases
Artist Tags: 116
Source: Reach Records

Christian Music News, New Christian Music News Reach Records gives fans the ultimate gift this holiday season with an exclusive deluxe edition of The Gift: A Christmas Compilation featuring three brand new never-been-released tracks performed by 116 artists.  The re-release will be available starting November 29, 2019 along with a limited vinyl rendition available at

Originally released last year, the album debuted at No. 13 on iTunes Christian Albums Chart.  This year, the new holiday favorite is back with new guest collaborations with artists like Hollyn, Wande, Andy Mineo and GAWVImaking up a dynamic 12-track album that will be a "must have" for holiday music playlists. Fans can enjoy their Christmas classics like  "Silent Night," "Noel," and "We Three Kings"  and much more sung by their favorite hip-hop artists.

"We wanted to give Christmas a new feel, while maintaining the integrity of our faith in the content of the records," says Marcus Hollinger, vice president of marketing at Reach Records.  "If you caught the release it last year, you're in for a real treat since we've added new voices and a visual experience to take it to another level." 

Leading up to Christmas, the Atlanta-based label will drop music videos of the live studio recording, giving listeners and behind the scenes look into the making of this album. 
For more information on The Gift: A Christmas Compilation and to purchase the limited vinyl edition or to create a Christmas 116 bundle, please visit

The Gift: A Christmas Compilation Track Listing
** new tracks
1.    O' Come  116 ft. Tedashii, Cass, NOBIGDYL
2.    This Christmas 116 ft. Jaylon Ashaun, Jon Keith, Evan and Eris 
3.    Joy 116 ft. Trip Lee, Lecrae, Abe Parker 
4.    What A Time 116 ft. WHATUPRG, SVRCINA 
5.    Silent Night 116 ft Crystal Nicole
6.    All is Bright 116 ft Wande, 1K Phew, Derek Minor 
7.    Angel 116 ft. GAWVI 
8.    We Three Kings 116 ft. Paul Russell, Lecrae, Abe Parker 
9.    **Thanking You 116 ft. Hollyn, GAWVI 
10. **Nothing But You 116 ft. Hulvey, Andy Mineo, Montell Fish, Becca Vanderbeck 
11. **Real Love 116 ft. ITSTAYLORMADE, Wande, Byron Juane


More Christian Music News Headlines View All News Add News


VIDEO PREMIERE: Ernie Haase + Signature Sound "We Three Kings"
Thursday, December 05, 2019
for King & Country Performs 'Little Drummer Boy' at 'CMA Country Christmas'
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Mat Kearney and Wife Announce Second Child On the Way
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Skillet to Embark on Winter 2020 North American Headline Tour in Support of 'Victorious' Album
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Colton Dixon To Perform at 2019 National Christmas Tree Lighting
Monday, December 02, 2019
We Love Christian Music Awards Returns For Its Eighth Year, 69 Artists Nominated In 23 Categories
Monday, December 02, 2019
Mac Powell Requests Prayer for Wife Aimee
Monday, December 02, 2019
Sidewalk Prophets' Dave Frey and Wife Expecting First Child
Monday, December 02, 2019
Manafest Releases Fifth Single from Upcoming Album
Saturday, November 30, 2019
View All News

Christian Music, Facebook Christian Music, Twitter Christian Music, YouTube Christian Music, Instagram

Christian Music

©2019 NewReleaseToday
A Division Of NRT Media Inc.



Discover New Artists
New This Week
Coming Soon
NEW! PodCasts
Free Music
Album Reviews


New Music
Movies / Media


Music Videos


Concert Reviews
We Love Awards


Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
New Music Email


Music Studies
Artist Training