NRT Christian Music News Update
David Thulin Set To Release "Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) The Remixes"
David Thulin Announces "Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) The Remixes" Available May 6th Exclusively On Beatport

David Thulin Set To Release

Posted: April 09, 2014, 12:00 AM | Category: New Releases
Artist Tags: David Thulin
Source: Dream Records

Christian Music News, New Christian Music News David Thulin is set to release his latest remix project, Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) The Remixes on May 6th exclusively on Beatport and on May 20th for the rest of digital. This project will feature a collection of 7 remixes of his most popular song from Reconstruction 2.1. The project includes remixes by the best up-and-coming producers and djs: Matthew Parker, Euphoric Nation, Unikron, Chris Howland, J-3, Maxem and Greg Hobgood. Completely remixed, these innovative expressions bring to light a new creative approach to the track. David Thulin continues to push EDM to the forefront of the industry with his popular remixes and his radio show, The Reconstruction (which is in partnership with and DREAM Records) which is leading the EDM market in Christian Radio with it's widely syndicated one hour show that airs several times a week including every Friday and Saturday at 9pm EST on To see all the syndicated show times visit:

"I'm extremely excited to present seven unique remixes of 'Light In Me' on this release! It was amazing to see the song come to life in so many different ways and each remixer really knocked it out of the ballpark with their individual touch on the song. You'll hear Deep House from Chris Howland, several Trance/Progressive mixes like the ones from Unikron and Maxem, and even a popped up version by Matthew Parker." - David Thulin

Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) The Remixes comes off the heels of two successful remix series, Reconstruction Vol 1 which features Manic Drive, Press Play, Group 1 Crew, Beckah Shae, Jonathan Thulin, Warr Acres and many others) and Reconstruction Vol 2.1 (with Reconstruction 2.2 coming this September) which features Natalie Grant, Press Play, Jonathan Thulin, Shine Bright Baby, Rapture Ruckus and the original featuring Nicole Croteau from Press Play.

Track listing:

1. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Unikron Remix)
2. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Matthew Parker Remix)
3. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Chris Howland Remix)
4. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Euphoric Nation Remix)
5. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (J-3 Remix)
6. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Maxem Remix)
7. Light In Me (Feat. Nicole Croteau) (Greg Hobgood Remix)


More Christian Music News Headlines View All News Add News


Blanca Receives Tecla Award Nomination for Her Impact on Social Media
Friday, October 18, 2019
Sarah Reeves Returns with Revealing New Song 'Anxious'
Friday, October 18, 2019
Nashville Life Music Releases New Single with Aaron Cole
Friday, October 18, 2019
Jesus Culture's Bryan & Katie Torwalt Release New Album 'Anticipation'
Friday, October 18, 2019
NewReleaseToday Premieres New Out of The Dust Music Video
Friday, October 18, 2019
Vive Worship of Vive Church Releases Debut Full Length Live Album
Friday, October 18, 2019
Travis Greene Releases New Track and Video 'Respond'
Friday, October 18, 2019
Anthony Brown & group therAPy Drops Highly Anticipated 4th Album '2econd Wind: Ready'
Friday, October 18, 2019
Bethel Music's Kalley Debuts Lead Single, Music Video Today
Friday, October 18, 2019
View All News

Christian Music, Facebook Christian Music, Twitter Christian Music, YouTube Christian Music, Instagram

Christian Music

©2019 NewReleaseToday
A Division Of NRT Media Inc.



Discover New Artists
New This Week
Coming Soon
NEW! PodCasts
Free Music
Album Reviews


New Music
Movies / Media


Music Videos


Concert Reviews
We Love Awards


Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
New Music Email


Music Studies
Artist Training