SJ1977's Author Comments
Join The NRTeam


Love Him | Posted September 02, 2011
I love all of the Steven James books I have read. For my little brother's birthday I sent him Sail By The Stars. He took it on a weekend vacation and read most of it before they got back. He told me that he like his humor and storytelling and I agree. A must read for fans of Ted Dekker and Tim Downs.

Comments (0)  |  Add Comment 

Christian Music, Facebook Christian Music, Twitter Christian Music, Google Christian Music, YouTube Christian Music, Instagram

ADVERTISEMENT
S
Christian Music On Google+ Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On YouTube Christian Music Instagram Christian Music Pinterest

Home | About NRT | NRT Radio | Advertising Information | Privacy & Site Terms | NRTeam Policies | Contact Us
Become An NRTeam Member | Subscribe To Newsletter | Christian Music RSS Feeds
©2002-15 NewReleaseTuesday.com, A Division Of NRT Media Inc.

Christian Music On Google+ Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On YouTube